South Africa

Distribution Network – South Africa

Johannesburg Corporate

Tel:  011 346 2897 –
Kathy Davies – 082 443 2074 – kathy@tradewinds.co.za
Monty Ketz  – 083 378 1034 –  monty@instyle-outdoor.co.za

 

Tradewinds – Johannesburg

Physical Address

268 Church street, Cnr Witkoppen Road
Fourways
2055
Johannesburg

Contact Details

Kerstin Bade

E-mail: kerstin@tradewinds.co.za

Telephone: 011 467 0009

Telephone: 011 704 7613

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tradewinds – Paarden Eiland

Physical Address

46 Marine Drive

Paarden Eiland, 7405

Cape Town, South Africa

 

Contact Details

Tesna Ezau

E-mail: tesna@tradewinds.co.za

Telephone: 021 551 6691

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tradewinds – Port Elizebeth

Physical Address

25 Westbourne Road

Central

Port Elizebeth, South Africa

 

Contact Details

Rose Goedhals

E-mail: rose@tradewinds.co.za

Telephone: 041 373 3122

Tarra Webster

E-mail: tarra@cshade.co.za

Telephone: 041 373 3122

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tradewinds Access Park

Physical Address

Unit E8, Chichester Road, Access Park

Kenilworth, 7800

Cape Town, South Africa

 

Contact Details

Norma Moss

E-mail: norma@tradewinds.co.za

Telephone: 021 671 2548

Telephone: 021 671 3276